MVN 4-8-16

Share This: 

MVF Board President John Driscoll (center) welcomes newly elected Board members Laura Franke (left) and Jim Marsh (right) to at the Montgomery Village Foundation Annual Meeting on Thursday, March 31. Franke and Marsh were elected to serve a three-year term on the Board, along with Scott Dyer, who was re-elected to his third consecutive term.

Featured Articles: 
Download this issue: