MVN 3-18-16

Share This: 

Dyer, Franke and Marsh elected to 2016 MVF Board of Directors

Featured Articles: 

Spring is here!

by Dave Humpton, EVP Changing of the MVF Board The voters have cast their ballots. Two new MVF Board members were elected, Jim Marsh and Laura Franke, and one incumbent, Scott Dyer, returns for another term. Thank you to the Nominating and Election committees and all the volunteers who participated...
Download this issue: