Zumba Gold with Kirsten

Description: 

Come learn fun new dance movea in person, led by licensed Zumba Gola Instructor Kirsten Viera.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 24 2023 except Mon Dec 26 2022, Mon Jan 02 2023, Mon Jan 16 2023, Mon Feb 20 2023.
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am