Thomas Choice Gardens Condominium

Description: 

Contact your community manager at info@managedwithclarity.com for meeting information.

Type: 
Board MeetingsThomas Choice Gardens Condominium
Location: 
19401 Brassie Place Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the third Tuesday 13 times.
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 6:30pm