Tea Time and Trivia

Description: 

Bring your favorite beverage, relax, chat and play a game or two of Trivia.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
Interactive Zoom session
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 14 2021.
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm