Tai Chi

Description: 

Enjoy this class of mild stretching and slow movement, combined with an attention on focus and meditation. This instructor-led class is a favorite for our group members.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 25 2022.
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm