Senior Fit with Aylan

Description: 

Join SiA friends for a low-impact cardio class on Zoom. Relax and practice breathing techniques and reduce stress.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
Interactive Zoom session Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 26 2021.
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm