Patton Ridge Homes Corporation

Description: 

SPECIAL NOTICE: Due to the current COVID-19 health emergency, Patton Ridge board meetings will be conducted via audio/videoconference. Individuals desiring to attend the virtual board meetings must e-mail their intent to attend the meeting with their name and unit address to kkodjanian@mvf.org no later than 10 a.m. on the Tuesday of the meeting. Management will then respond with further instructions.

Individuals desiring to speak to the board during residents time, must e-mail their comments and/or questions to management at kkodjanian@mvf.org no later than 10 a.m. on the Tuesday of the meeting.

The agenda and related documents will be posted online in advance of the meeting.

Type: 
Board MeetingsPatton Ridge Homes Corporation
Location: 
20125 Arrowhead Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, June, July, September, October on the fourth Tuesday 11 times. Also includes Tue Nov 16 2021.
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 7:00pm