Outdoor Yoga

Description: 

This hour-long yoga session overlooking scenic Lake Marion will get you energized and centered. This class is taught as a beginner/intermediate class.

Sept. 2 through Dec. 16
$104/Resident, $114/Non-resident

Type: 
Programs and Classes
Location: 
8821 East Village Avenue Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:00pm