Maryland Place Homes Corporation

Type: 
Board MeetingsMaryland Place Homes Corporation
Location: 
Virtual meeting - contact community manager for details Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, August, September, November on the third Wednesday 9 times except Wed Sep 15 2021. Also includes Wed Sep 22 2021.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 7:00pm