Heron's Cove Condominium

Description: 

To receive the meeting information, provide your e-mail address to Edna Kweti (ekweti@comsource.com) or Shirley Umali (sumali@comsource.com) at ComSource, or call the ComSource Office at 301-924-7355.

Type: 
Board MeetingsHeron’s Cove Condominium
Location: 
19101 Mills Choice Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the third Wednesday 13 times.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 7:30pm