Games & Social Hour

Description: 

Do you like games instead of Bingo? Come play cards, Bridge, Rummikub, and Scrabble.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 28 2022 except Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022.
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm