Games

Description: 

Play a variety of games inclduing Bridge, Rummikub and Scrabble.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 23 2022.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm