East Village Homes Corporation

Description: 

SPECIAL NOTICE: Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, the next board meeting will be conducted via audio/videoconference. Individuals desiring to attend the virtual board meeting must e-mail their intent to attend the meeting with their name and unit address to asteward@mvf.org no later than 10 a.m. on the meeting date. Management will then respond with further instructions.

Individuals desiring to speak to the board during residents time for 3 minutes must e-mail their comments and or questions to asteward@mvf.org no later than 10 a.m. on the meeting date.

The meeting agenda will be posted online in advance of the meeting.

Type: 
Board MeetingsEast Village Homes Corporation
Location: 
Virtual meeting - contact community manager for details Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, March, April, May, July, September, November on the third Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 7:30pm