Bridge Online with Ralph

Description: 

Are you interested in playing Bridge online? Contact Ralph at collingralph@gmail.com.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
Interactive Zoom session Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 10 times.
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 3:00pm