Arts & Crafts

Description: 

Arts & Crafts are taught by a variety of members and local community members. There is painting, mixed media, Diamond Dots, knitting and crocheting and so much more!

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 22 2022 except Mon Jul 04 2022.
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:45pm