Total Body Tune-up

Description: 

This fun, easy-to-follow, seated and standing movement class emphasizes muscle toning, light cardiovascular work and stretching. All fitness levels encouraged to participate. All movements can be adapted to suit each participant's confort. Hand weights (provided) can be used during portions of the class.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Dec 12 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm