Thomas Choice Condominium

Type: 
Board MeetingsThomas Choice Condominium
Location: 
20125 Arrowhead Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November on the second Monday 23 times except Mon Jan 08 2018, Mon May 14 2018. Also includes Tue May 22 2018.
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:00pm