South Village Homes Corporation

Type: 
Board MeetingsSouth Village Homes Corporation
Location: 
20125 Arrowhead Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the fourth Wednesday 13 times. Also includes Wed Nov 20 2019, Tue Nov 24 2020.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:00pm